International Distributors

SINGAPORE
NTUC Fairprice Co-op Ltd
Contact: Richard Chai
tel: +65 6456 0233
email: richard.chai@fairprice.com.sg

JAPAN
TOA SHOJI Co. Ltd
Wines and Liquors Division
Contact: Mr Hashimoto
tel: 03-3294 4075
email: m-hashimoto@toashoji.co.jp

CHINA
Please contact Ashbrook Estate directly
Contact: Kingsley Edwards
tel: +61 8 9755 6262
email: ashbrook@ashbrookwines.com.au

INDONESIA
Commodore Trading Co. Pty Ltd
Contact: Robert Chong
tel: +61 2 9476 3510
mb: +61 412 257 111
email: rchong@commodoretrading.com.au

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Importer – New York
Skurnik Wines & Spirits
Little Peacock Imports, LLC
Contact: Gordon Little
tel: (646) 543 5680
email: gordon@little-peacock.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Frederic Robinson Limited
Unicorn Brewery
Contact: Noel Reid
tel: +44 (0) 161 612 4081
email: noel.reid@frederic-robinson.co.uk

HONG KONG
Boutique Wines
Contact: Peter Nicholas
tel: (852) 2525 3899
email: peter@boutiquewines.com.hk

GERMANY
Sandfire Australian Wines
Contact: Birgit Kossack
tel: 49 (0) 172 268 8451
email: info@sandfirewines.de

NEW ZEALAND
F&S Fine Wines
Contact: Susan Shen
tel: (021) 686 219
email: susan.shen@fsfinewines.co.nz

CANADA
Ontario
J. Cipelli Wines & Spirits
Contact: Dana Pancer-Cinque
tel: (416) 798 3676
email: dpancer.cipelli@bellnet.ca